Minneapolis Record Show


The Shandells “Gorilla” Wisconsin 45 #1
October 31, 2011, 11:29 am
Filed under: Wisconsin 45s | Tags: , , , ,

Monster 1965 Garage/Punk from Eau Claire, Wisconsin group The Shandells.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My life except for my love of my girl, family & friends had held little meaning until I heard the Shandells’ Gorilla. Now I understand the meanings and workings of the greater world, and as Gawd as my witness I WILL spread the gospel of the Shandells for an unlighted world! Thank you and my all your disciples be equally blessed!!!

Comment by Cris " Go Go Gorilla " Carver

My thoughts exactly!

Comment by Carl Unbehaun




Leave a Reply

